Avengers: Age of Ultron Kickass

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

A New Age Has Come.

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Director: Joss Whedon

Loading the player...
Avengers: Age of Ultron Kickass
Movie Score: 7.4/10 from 4397 votes
Release Date: 2015-04-22
Status: Released
Run time: 141 min / 2:21
Production Studio : Marvel Studios, Prime Focus, Revolution Sun Studios
Production Country: United States of America

Avengers: Age of Ultron Casts

Robert Downey Jr.
as Tony Stark / Iron Man
Chris Evans
as Steve Rogers / Captain America
Mark Ruffalo
as Bruce Banner / The Hulk
Chris Hemsworth
as Thor Odinson
Scarlett Johansson
as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Jeremy Renner
as Clint Barton / Hawkeye
James Spader
as Ultron (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson
as Nick Fury
Don Cheadle
as Colonel James "Rhodey" Rhodes / War Machine
Aaron Taylor-Johnson
as Pietro Maximoff / Quicksilver
Elizabeth Olsen
as Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
Paul Bettany
as J.A.R.V.I.S. (voice) / The Vision
Cobie Smulders
as Maria Hill
Anthony Mackie
as Sam Wilson / Falcon
Hayley Atwell
as Peggy Carter
Idris Elba
as Heimdall
Linda Cardellini
as Laura Barton
Stellan Skarsgård
as Erik Selvig
Claudia Kim
as Dr. Helen Cho
Thomas Kretschmann
as Baron Wolfgang von Strucker
Andy Serkis
as Ulysses Klaue / Klaw
Julie Delpy
as Madame B
Stan Lee
as World War II Veteran
Henry Goodman
as Dr. List
Dominique Provost-Chalkley
as Zrinka
Isaac Andrews
as Costel
Julian Bleach
as Balett Instructor
Imogen Poynton
as Lila Barton
Kerry Condon
as F.R.I.D.A.Y. (voice)
Josh Brolin
as Thanos / The Mad Titan (Uncredited)
Nick W. Nicholson
as Dr. Taryl Jenkins
Aaron Himelstein
as Cameron Klein
Dilyana Bouklieva
as Sokovian Citizen
Daniel Westwood
as Asgardian God
Joti Nagra
as Student (uncredited)

Avengers: Age of Ultron Crew

Directing Joss Whedon Director
Writing Joss Whedon Writer
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Production Jeremy Latcham Executive Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Writing Jack Kirby Characters
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Jon Favreau Executive Producer
Production Alan Fine Executive Producer
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Editing Jeffrey Ford Editor
Editing Lisa Lassek Editor
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Writing Jane Wu Storyboard
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Visual Effects Anthony Rizzo Animation
Visual Effects Leonard F.W. Green Visual Effects
Crew Chris O'Connell Compositors
Art Sheona Mitchley Set Decoration
Production Mitchell Bell Co-Producer
Production Jamie Christopherson Associate Producer
Production Daniel S. Kaminsky Associate Producer
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Production Patricia Whitcher Executive Producer
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Art Thomas Brown Art Direction
Art Ray Chan Supervising Art Director
Art Jordan Crockett Art Direction
Art Matthew Robinson Art Direction
Art Domenico Sica Art Direction
Art Phil Sims Art Direction
Art Mike Stallion Art Direction
Art Mark Swain Art Direction
Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Art Chris 'Flimsy' Howes Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Stefano De Nardis Costume Supervisor
Sound Katy Wood ADR & Dubbing
Editing Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Sound David Acord Sound Designer
Sound David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Christopher Boyes Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Ben Vokes Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Marc Chu Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Nadav Ehrlich Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Stephen Enticott Animation Supervisor
Camera Mannie Ferreira Camera Operator
Crew John Gamble Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Ki S. Hwang Camera Operator
Camera Clive Jackson Camera Operator
Crew John Mahaffie Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Mark Moriarty Camera Operator
Camera Sam Renton Camera Operator
Camera Stefan Stankowski Camera Operator
Camera Derek Walker Camera Operator
Camera Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera
Camera Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Camera Julian Morson Steadicam Operator
Camera BJ McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Camera Jae-Hyeok Lee Still Photographer
Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Camera Mike Valentine Underwater Camera
Crew Neil Fingleton Stunts
Production Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer
Production Nicholas Simon Line Producer