The Incredibles (2004)

No gut, no glory


Bob Parr has given up his superhero days to log in time as an insurance adjuster and raise his three children with his formerly heroic wife in suburbia. But when he receives a mysterious assignment, it's time to get back into costume.

Director: Brad Bird

Loading the player...
The Incredibles Kickass
Movie Score: 7.4/10 from 5354 votes
Release Date: 2004-11-05
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Pixar Animation Studios
Production Country: United States of America

The Incredibles Casts

Craig T. Nelson
as Bob Parr / Mr. Incredible (voice)
Holly Hunter
as Helen Parr / Elastigirl (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson
as Lucius Best / Frozone (voice)
Jason Lee
as Buddy Pine / Syndrome (voice)
Dominique Louis
as Bomb Voyage (voice)
Teddy Newton
as Newsreel Narrator (voice)
Eli Fucile
as Jack Jack Parr (voice)
Maeve Andrews
as Jack Jack Parr (voice)
Spencer Fox
as Dashiell 'Dash' Parr (voice)
Sarah Vowell
as Violet Parr (voice)
Elizabeth Peña
as Mirage (voice)
Brad Bird
as Edna 'E' Mode (voice)
Jean Sincere
as Mrs. Hogenson (voice)
Wallace Shawn
as Gilbert Huph (voice)
Lou Romano
as Bernie Kropp (voice)
Wayne Canney
as Principal (voice)
Michael Bird
as Tony Rydinger (voice)
John Ratzenberger
as The Underminer (voice)
Kimberly Adair Clark
as Honey (voice)
Bud Luckey
as Rick Dicker (voice)
Pete Docter
as Additional Voices (voice)
Andrew Stanton
as Additional Voices (voice)
Bret 'Brook' Parker
as Kari (voice)
Mark Andrews
as Additional Voices (voice)
Nicholas Bird
as Additional Voices (voice)
Louis Gonzales
as Additional Voices (voice)
Elizabeth Greenberg
as Additional Voices (voice)
Ollie Johnston
as Additional Voices (voice)
Brad Lewis
as Additional Voices (voice)
Ted Mathot
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jazzie Mahannah
as Additional Voices (voice)
Bob Peterson
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jeff Pidgeon
as Additional Voices (voice)
Joe Ranft
as Additional Voices (voice)
Lori Richardson
as Additional Voices (voice)
A.J. Riebli III
as Additional Voices (voice)
Katherine Ringgold
as Additional Voices (voice)
Stephen Schaffer
as Additional Voices (voice)
Bob Scott
as Additional Voices (voice)
Peter Sohn
as Additional Voices (voice)
Frank Thomas
as Additional Voices (voice)
Pamela Gaye Walker
as Additional Voices (voice)
Patrick Walker
as Additional Voices (voice)
Deirdre Warin
as Additional Voices (voice)

The Incredibles Crew

Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Production Kori Rae Associate Producer
Art Ralph Eggleston Art Direction
Crew Rick Sayre Supervising Technical Director
Production Katherine Sarafian Production Manager
Production Katherine Sarafian Associate Producer
Production Mary Hidalgo Casting
Visual Effects Angus MacLane Animation
Art Bryn Imagire Art Direction
Visual Effects Bryn Imagire Shading
Visual Effects Randy Berrett Visual Effects
Art Lou Romano Production Design
Camera Patrick Lin Director of Photography
Camera Shawn Brennan Camera Operator
Directing Derek Williams Layout
Crew Ellen Moon Lee Production Artist
Costume & Make-Up David Eisenmann Set Dressing Artist
Crew Alan Barillaro Supervising Animator
Visual Effects Andrew Gordon Animation
Visual Effects Andrew L. Schmidt Animation
Visual Effects Kathleen Relyea Animation Department Coordinator
Editing Mark Yeager First Assistant Editor
Editing Renee Steen Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Jason Bickerstaff Modeling
Camera Janet Lucroy Director of Photography
Lighting Tim Best Master Lighting Artist
Production Bahram Hooshmand Production Coordinator
Production Tricia Andres Production Office Coordinator
Crew Erik Forman Information Systems Manager
Crew Paul Cichocki Post Production Supervisor
Crew John Hazelton Projection
Sound Michael Silvers Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Juan Peralta Mix Technician
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects David Munier Shading
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Sound Stephen M. Davis Music Editor
Directing Brad Bird Director
Writing Brad Bird Author
Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
Production Kevin Reher Casting
Production John Walker Producer
Camera Andrew Jimenez Director of Photography
Visual Effects Andrew Jimenez Visual Effects
Editing Stephen Schaffer Editor
Production Jen Rudin Casting
Production Matthew Jon Beck Casting
Sound Dan Wallin Scoring Mixer
Visual Effects Rodrigo Blaas Animation
Crew Ollie Johnston Thanks
Crew Osnat Shurer Thanks
Visual Effects Michael Parks Animation
Crew Michel Gagné Special Effects
Visual Effects Ricardo F. Delgado Visual Development
Crew Tony Fucile Supervising Animator
Visual Effects Andrew Beall Fix Animator
Sound Sue Fox Foley
Visual Effects Sandra Ford Karpman Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Laura Leganza Reynolds Technical Supervisor
Writing Mike Cachuela Storyboard
Lighting Doug Nichols Lighting Manager
Sound Vince Caro ADR & Dubbing
Art Nelson 'Rey' Bohol Set Designer
Visual Effects Nicole Paradis Grindle Simulation & Effects Artist
Art Bert Berry Art Department Coordinator
Sound Jack Hayes Orchestrator
Editing Terry Claborn Color Timer
Production Marc Sondheimer Production Accountant
Crew Luigi Passalacqua Craft Service
Crew Gerald E. Hackett III Security
Crew Nigel Hardwidge Sequence Supervisor
Crew Gennie Rim Set Production Assistant
Crew John R. Anderson Software Engineer
Crew Jan Hessens Sound Recordist
Crew David Sotnick Systems Administrators & Support
Directing Camille Leganza Script Supervisor
Lighting Lloyd Bernberg Lighting Artist
Lighting Sungyeon Joh Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Chris DiGiovanni Animation Manager
Visual Effects Joshua Hollander Visual Effects Producer
Art Esther Pearl Art Department Manager
Editing Juliet Pokorny Editorial Manager
Editing Glenn Kasprzycki Editorial Services
Visual Effects Brian Christian Modeling
Visual Effects Belinda van Valkenburg CG Painter