Untraceable (2008)

A cyber killer has finally found the perfect accomplice: You.


Special Agent Jennifer Marsh (Diane Lane) works in an elite division of the FBI dedicated to fighting cybercrime. She thinks she has seen it all, until a particularly sadistic criminal arises on the Internet. This tech-savvy killer posts live feeds of his crimes on his website; the more hits the site gets, the faster the victim dies. Marsh and her team must find the elusive killer before time runs out.

Director: Gregory Hoblit
Writers: Robert Fyvolent, Mark Brinker, Allison Burnett.

Loading the player...
Untraceable Kickass
Movie Score: 5.9/10 from 243 votes
Release Date: 2008-01-22
Status: Released
Run time: 101 min / 1:41
Production Studio : Lakeshore Entertainment, Cohen/Pearl Productions, Screen Gems
Production Country: United States of America

Untraceable Casts

Diane Lane
as Agent Jennifer Marsh
Billy Burke
as Eric Box
Colin Hanks
as Griffin Dowd
Joseph Cross
as Owen Reilly
Mary Beth Hurt
as Stella Marsh
Peter Lewis
as Richard Brooks
Perla Haney-Jardine
as Annie Haskins
Tim DeZam
as Herbert Miller
Christopher Cousins
as David Williams
Jesse Tyler Ferguson
as Arthur James Elmer
Brynn Baron
as Mrs. Miller
John Breen
as Richard Weymouth
Dan Callahan
as Trey Restom
Tyrone Giordano
as Tim Wilks
Erin Carufel
as Melanie
Ryan Deal
as Cop #1
Betty Moyer
as Assistant
Katie O’Grady
as Portland Reporter #2

Untraceable Crew

Production Tom Rosenberg Producer
Art Cindy Carr Set Decoration
Production Gary Lucchesi Producer
Production Richard S. Wright Producer
Production James McQuaide Executive Producer
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Sound Christopher Young Music
Production Hawk Koch Producer
Directing Gregory Hoblit Director
Editing David Rosenbloom Editor
Costume & Make-Up Elisabetta Beraldo Costume Design
Camera Anastas N. Michos Director of Photography
Production Eric Reid Producer
Production Andy Cohen Producer
Production Steven Pearl Producer
Production Sarah Platt Producer
Art Paul Eads Production Design
Production Jennifer L. Smith Casting
Writing Robert Fyvolent Screenplay
Writing Mark Brinker Screenplay
Writing Allison Burnett Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Christina Smith Makeup Department Head
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Art Michael L. Mayer Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Victoria DeKay Costume Supervisor