The Intouchables

The Intouchables (2011)

Sometimes you have to reach into someone else's world to find out what's missing in your own.

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2011-11-02
  • User Rating: 8.2/10 from 7251 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 52min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Gaumont
  • Production Country: France
  • Directors: Eric Toledano, Olivier Nakache.
star 8.2/10
From 7,251 Ratings


A true story of two men who should never have met – a quadriplegic aristocrat who was injured in a paragliding accident and a young man from the projects.

The Intouchables Trailer

  • François Cluzet

    as Philippe
  • Omar Sy

    as Driss
  • Audrey Fleurot

    as Magalie
  • Anne Le Ny

    as Yvonne
  • Clotilde Mollet

    as Marcelle
  • Alba Gaïa Bellugi

    as Elisa
  • Cyril Mendy

    as Adama
  • Christian Ameri

    as Albert
  • Marie-Laure Descoureaux

    as Chantal
  • Salimata Kamate

    as Fatou
  • Absa Diatou Toure

    as Mina
  • Dominique Daguier

    as Amie de Philippe
  • François Caron

    as Ami de Philippe
  • Thomas Solivéres

    as Bastien
  • Grégoire Oestermann

    as Antoine
  • Dorothée Brière

    as Eléonore
  • Joséphine de Meaux

    as La DRH société de courses
  • Emilie Caen

    as Galeriste
  • Caroline Bourg

    as Fred
  • Sylvain Lazard

    as Nouvel auxiliaire
  • Jean-François Cayrey

    as Nouvel auxiliaire
  • Ian Fenelon

    as Candidat
  • Renaud Barse

    as Candidat
  • François Bureloup

    as Candidat
  • Nicky Marbot

    as Policier
  • Benjamin Baroche

    as Policier
  • Jérôme Pauwels

    as Voisin mal garé
  • Antoine Laurent

    as Voisin mal garé
  • Fabrice Mantegna

    as Chanteur opéra
  • Hedi Bouchenafa

    as Garagiste
  • Michel Winogradoff

    as Serveur des Deux Magots
  • Elliot Latil

    as Lycéen
Directing Eric Toledano Director
Directing Olivier Nakache Director
Writing Eric Toledano Screenplay
Writing Olivier Nakache Screenplay
Camera Mathieu Vadepied Director of Photography
Production Nicolas Duval-Adassovsky Producer
Production Laurent Zeitoun Producer
Production Yann Zenou Producer
Sound Ludovico Einaudi Original Music Composer
Editing Dorian Rigal-Ansous Editor
Production Gigi Akoka Casting
Art Olivia Bloch-Lainé Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Isabelle Pannetier Costume Design
Writing Philippe Pozzo di Borgo Novel
Art Mathieu Vadepied Art Direction
Art François Emmanuelli Production Design
Art Gabriel Botcherby Assistant Art Director
Art Maëlys Deschard Assistant Art Director
Art Charles Rempenault Assistant Art Director
Crew Christine Teulier Property Master
Directing Nathalie Vierny Script Supervisor
Production Liv Charpentier Casting
Lighting Michel Sabourdy Gaffer
Camera Patrick De Ranter Steadicam Operator
Camera Jean-Claude Lother Still Photographer
Camera Simon Beaufils Additional Camera
Camera Océane Lavergne Additional Camera
Sound Michel Monier Dolby Consultant
Crew Pascal Armant Sound Recordist
Sound Jean Goudier Sound Editor
Sound Jean-Paul Hurier Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Duplan Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Thi Thanh Tu Nguyen Makeup Artist
Editing Barbara Albucher Digital Intermediate