I Am Legend

I Am Legend (2007)

The last man on Earth is not alone

  • Genre: Drama, Horror, Action, Thriller, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2007-12-14
  • User Rating: 7/10 from 6746 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 41min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Village Roadshow Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Francis Lawrence
star 7/10
From 6,746 Ratings


Robert Neville is a scientist who was unable to stop the spread of the terrible virus that was incurable and man-made. Immune, Neville is now the last human survivor in what is left of New York City and perhaps the world. For three years, Neville has faithfully sent out daily radio messages, desperate to find any other survivors who might be out there. But he is not alone.

I Am Legend Trailer

  • Will Smith

    as Robert Neville
  • Alice Braga

    as Anna Montez
  • Charlie Tahan

    as Ethan
  • Salli Richardson-Whitfield

    as Zoe Neville
  • Willow Smith

    as Marley Neville
  • Emma Thompson

    as Dr. Alice Krippin
  • Darrell Foster

    as Mike - Military Escort
  • Joanna Numata

    as Alpha Female
  • Dash Mihok

    as Alpha Male
  • Samuel Glen

    as Military Driver - Jay
  • Pedro Mojica

    as Sergeant
  • Marin Ireland

    as Woman Evacuee
  • Alexander DiPersia

    as Male Evacuee
  • Raul Torres

    as Male Evacuee (uncredited)
Directing Francis Lawrence Director
Production Akiva Goldsman Producer
Production James Lassiter Producer
Production David Heyman Producer
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Production Michael Tadross Executive Producer
Production Erwin Stoff Executive Producer
Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Camera Andrew Lesnie Director of Photography
Art Naomi Shohan Production Design
Editing Wayne Wahrman Editor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Kaplan Costume Design
Production Tracy Tormé Producer
Production Kathleen Chopin Casting
Writing Mark Protosevich Screenstory
Writing Akiva Goldsman Screenstory
Writing Richard Matheson Novel
Writing Mark Protosevich Screenplay
Writing Akiva Goldsman Screenplay
Visual Effects Josh LaBrot Animation
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Crew David Neumann Choreographer