Bone Tomahawk Kickass

Bone Tomahawk (2015)

May the Lord have mercy and grant you a swift death


During a shootout in a saloon, Sheriff Hunt injures a suspicious stranger. One of the villagers takes care of him in prison. One day they both disappear – only the spear of a cannibal tribe is found. Hunt and a few of his men go in search of the prisoner and his nurse.

Director: S. Craig Zahler

Loading the player...
Bone Tomahawk Kickass
Movie Score: 6.6/10 from 380 votes
Release Date: 2015-10-23
Status: Released
Run time: 132 min / 2:12
Production Studio : Caliber Media Company, The Fyzz Facility, Realbuilder Productions
Production Country: United States of America

Bone Tomahawk Casts

Kurt Russell
as Sheriff Franklin Hunt
Richard Jenkins
as Chicory
Matthew Fox
as John Brooder
Lili Simmons
as Samantha O'Dwyer
Sean Young
as Mrs. Porter
Patrick Wilson
as Arthur O'Dwyer
Geno Segers
as Boar Tusks
David Arquette
as Purvis
Kathryn Morris
as Lorna Hunt
Sid Haig
as Buddy
Michael Paré
as Mr. Wallington
Fred Melamed
as Clarence
Evan Jonigkeit
as Nick
Jay Tavare
as Sharp Teeth
Alex Meraz
as Eagle Skulls

Bone Tomahawk Crew

Directing S. Craig Zahler Director
Writing S. Craig Zahler Writer
Crew Trason Fernandes Makeup Effects
Camera Benji Bakshi Director of Photography
Production Jack Heller Producer
Production Dallas Sonnier Producer
Sound Jeff Herriott Original Music Composer
Sound S. Craig Zahler Original Music Composer
Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
Editing Fred Raskin Editor
Production Matthew Maisto Casting
Art Freddy Waff Production Design
Production Amanda Mortimer Co-Producer
Production Gregory Zuk Co-Producer
Production Jon D. Wagner Line Producer
Production Jon D. Wagner Executive Producer
Production Scott Fort Executive Producer
Production David Gilbery Executive Producer
Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Production Robert Jones Executive Producer
Production Joseph Gabay Associate Producer
Art Laura Evans Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Chantal Filson Costume Design
Crew Eddie Grisco Property Master
Crew Erich Martin Hicks Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Stuart Racey Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Pete Sussi Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Jonathan Bruno Camera Operator
Camera Brent Johnson First Assistant Camera
Camera Jason Wittenberg First Assistant Camera
Camera Scott Everett White Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Jocelyn Hublau Costume Supervisor
Directing Barbara Abelar Script Supervisor
Crew Eddie Grisco Armorer
Editing Luciano Vignola Dialogue Editor
Sound Jay Peck Foley
Sound Roland Vajs Sound Designer
Sound Craig Kyllonen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Daniel Brennan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Brian Kinney Makeup Effects
Crew Susan Laprelle Makeup Effects
Crew Lorraine Martin Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Lee Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Analyn Cruz Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Hugo Villasenor Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Steve Costanza Makeup Artist
Crew Chris Carnel Stunt Coordinator
Crew Darrell Davis Stunt Coordinator