The Hateful Eight (2015)

No one comes up here without a damn good reason.


Bounty hunters seek shelter from a raging blizzard and get caught up in a plot of betrayal and deception.

Director: Quentin Tarantino

Loading the player...
The Hateful Eight Kickass
Movie Score: 7.6/10 from 4462 votes
Release Date: 2015-12-25
Status: Released
Run time: 167 min / 2:47
Production Studio : Double Feature Films, The Weinstein Company, FilmColony
Production Country: United States of America

The Hateful Eight Casts

Samuel L. Jackson
as Major Marquis Warren
Kurt Russell
as John 'The Hangman' Ruth
Jennifer Jason Leigh
as Daisy Domergue
Walton Goggins
as Sheriff Chris Mannix
Demián Bichir
as Bob
Tim Roth
as Oswaldo Mobray
Michael Madsen
as Joe Gage
Bruce Dern
as General Sandy Smithers
James Parks
as O.B Jackson
Dana Gourrier
as Minnie
Zoë Bell
as Six-Horse Judy
Lee Horsley
as Ed
Gene Jones
as Sweet Dave
Keith Jefferson
as Charly
Craig Stark
as Chester Charles Smithers
Belinda Owino
as Gemma
Channing Tatum
as Jody
Quentin Tarantino
as Narrator (uncredited)

The Hateful Eight Crew

Directing Quentin Tarantino Director
Writing Quentin Tarantino Writer
Camera Robert Richardson Director of Photography
Production Victoria Thomas Casting
Sound Ennio Morricone Original Music Composer
Sound Bill Abbott Music Editor
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Georgia Kacandes Executive Producer
Art Yohei Taneda Production Design
Production Stacey Sher Producer
Art Richard L. Johnson Art Direction
Production Richard N. Gladstein Producer
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Editing Fred Raskin Editor
Directing Martin Kitrosser Script Supervisor
Crew Andrew S. Eisen Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Greg Funk Makeup Artist
Production Shannon McIntosh Producer
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Costume & Make-Up Carole Zacek Set Costumer
Visual Effects Lara Perez Takagi Visual Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Courtney Hoffman Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Jonny Pray Costume Supervisor
Art Benjamin Edelberg Art Direction
Sound Sylvain Lasseur Sound Effects Editor
Editing Michael Hertlein Dialogue Editor
Sound Wylie Stateman Sound Designer
Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Rick Owens Foley
Visual Effects Darren Poe Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Joshua Coleman Set Costumer
Camera Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Heba Thorisdottir Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Bob Moore Jr. Set Costumer
Visual Effects Lisa Goldberg Visual Effects Producer
Crew Michael Harden Visual Effects Editor
Sound Michael Minkler Sound Designer
Sound Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Tina Anderson Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Stan Parks Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Hector C. Gika Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Cantu Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Marina Marit Set Costumer
Art Michael Diersing Construction Coordinator
Production Marc A. Hammer Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Diana Choi Wigmaker
Crew Bruno Van Zeebroeck Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hair Department Head
Crew Robert 'Rock' Galotti Armorer
Editing Lauren Hadaway Dialogue Editor
Crew Shawn Broes Visual Effects Editor
Camera Bruce Del Castillo Grip
Art Sara Ghaffar Art Department Coordinator
Visual Effects Laurent Gillet Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Brittany Montero Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Mark Webb Visual Effects Producer
Sound Mary Ramos Music Supervisor
Sound Mark Ulano Sound Designer
Sound Mark Ulano Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Molly Tissavary Makeup Artist
Camera Gregor Tavenner First Assistant Camera
Art Jen R. Clark Art Department Assistant
Art Holly E. McCarthy Art Department Assistant
Visual Effects Mike Edmonson Special Effects Supervisor
Art Kil Won Yu Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Megan Louise Smith Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Ashley Bradford Visual Effects Coordinator
Editing Patrick Ready Digital Intermediate
Production Louise DeCordoba Production Supervisor
Art Nick Marra Sculptor
Production William Paul Clark Associate Producer
Editing Billy Hobson Digital Intermediate
Production Coco Francini Associate Producer