Zootopia (2016)

Welcome to the urban jungle.

  • Genre: Animation, Adventure, Family, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2016-02-11
  • User Rating: 7.7/10 from 5454 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 48min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Byron Howard, Rich Moore, Jared Bush.
star 7.7/10
From 5,454 Ratings


Determined to prove herself, Officer Judy Hopps, the first bunny on Zootopia's police force, jumps at the chance to crack her first case - even if it means partnering with scam-artist fox Nick Wilde to solve the mystery.

Zootopia Trailer

  • Ginnifer Goodwin

    as Judy Hopps (voice)
  • Jason Bateman

    as Nick Wilde (voice)
  • Shakira

    as Gazelle (voice)
  • Idris Elba

    as Chief Bogo (voice)
  • Octavia Spencer

    as Mrs. Otterton (voice)
  • J.K. Simmons

    as Mayor Leodore Lionheart (voice)
  • Alan Tudyk

    as Duke Weaselton (voice)
  • Jenny Slate

    as Assistant Mayor Dawn Bellwether (voice)
  • Bonnie Hunt

    as Bonnie Hopps (voice)
  • Don Lake

    as Stu Hopps (voice)
  • Tom Lister Jr.

    as Finnick (voice)
  • Tommy Chong

    as Yax (voice)
  • Kristen Bell

    as Priscilla (voice)
  • Katie Lowes

    as Dr. Madge Honey Badger (voice)
  • Josh Dallas

    as Frantic Pig (voice)
  • John DiMaggio

    as Jerry Jumbeaux Jr. (voice)
  • Nate Torrence

    as Officer Benjamin Clawhauser (voice)
  • Maurice LaMarche

    as Mr. Big (voice)
  • Kath Soucie

    as Young Nick (voice)
  • Mark Smith

    as Officer McHorn (voice)
  • Rich Moore

    as Doug (voice)
  • Byron Howard

    as Bucky Oryx-Antlerson / Travis (voice)
  • Jared Bush

    as Pronk Oryx-Antlerson (voice)
  • Della Saba

    as Young Hopps (voice)
  • Phil Johnston

    as Gideon Grey (voice)
  • Gita Reddy

    as Nangi (voice)
  • Jesse Corti

    as Mr. Manchas (voice)
  • Leah Latham

    as Fru Fru (voice)
  • Peter Mansbridge

    as Peter Moosebridge (voice)
  • Josie Trinidad

    as Landlady (voice)
  • John Lavelle

    as Mouse Foreman (voice)
  • Evelyn Wilson Bresee

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Hewitt Bush

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jill Cordes

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Madeleine Curry

    as Sharla / Gareth / Hippo kid (voice)
  • Terri Douglas

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Melissa Goodwin Shepherd

    as Angry Mouse (voice)
  • Zach King

    as Guard Wolf / Additional Voices (voice)
  • Dave Kohut

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Raymond S. Persi

    as Flash (voice)
  • Fuschia!

    as Drill Sergeant (voice)
Directing Byron Howard Director
Production Clark Spencer Producer
Writing Jared Bush Screenplay
Writing Byron Howard Story
Art Matthias Lechner Art Direction
Visual Effects Anthony DeRosa Animation
Lighting Stephen Null Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Chris Patrick O'Connell Modeling
Visual Effects Florian Perret Modeling
Crew Osiris Pérez Technical Supervisor
Crew Gregory Smith Technical Supervisor
Visual Effects Jennifer Stratton Visual Development
Visual Effects Dave Hardin Animation
Crew Andrew Jennings Technical Supervisor
Visual Effects Morgan R. Kelly Animation
Art Dave K. Komorowski Art Department Coordinator
Visual Effects Kevin MacLean Animation
Crew Maia Neubig Technical Supervisor
Visual Effects Zach Parrish Animation
Crew Navin Pinto Technical Supervisor
Visual Effects Eric Provan Modeling
Crew Nicklas Puetz Technical Supervisor
Writing Normand Lemay Storyboard
Visual Effects Manuel Arenas Visual Development
Directing Rich Moore Director
Directing Jared Bush Director
Production Monica Lago-Kaytis Associate Producer
Production Bradford Simonsen Associate Producer
Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Writing Phil Johnston Screenplay
Writing Jared Bush Story
Writing Rich Moore Story
Writing Josie Trinidad Story
Writing Jim Reardon Story
Writing Phil Johnston Story
Writing Jennifer Lee Story
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Editing Jeremy Milton Editor
Editing Fabienne Rawley Editor
Production Jamie Sparer Roberts Casting
Art Dan Cooper Production Design
Art David Goetz Production Design