The Bourne Ultimatum

The Bourne Ultimatum (2007)

Remember everything. Forgive nothing.

  • Genre: Action, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2007-08-03
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 3203 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 55min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: Germany, United States of America
  • Director: Paul Greengrass
star 7.3/10
From 3,203 Ratings


Bourne is brought out of hiding once again by reporter Simon Ross who is trying to unveil Operation Blackbriar, an upgrade to Project Treadstone, in a series of newspaper columns. Information from the reporter stirs a new set of memories, and Bourne must finally uncover his dark past while dodging The Company's best efforts to eradicate him.

The Bourne Ultimatum Trailer

  • Matt Damon

    as Jason Bourne
  • Julia Stiles

    as Nicky Parsons
  • David Strathairn

    as Noah Vosen
  • Scott Glenn

    as Ezra Kramer
  • Paddy Considine

    as Simon Ross
  • Edgar Ramírez

    as Paz
  • Albert Finney

    as Dr. Albert Hirsch
  • Joan Allen

    as Pamela Landy
  • Tom Gallop

    as Tom Cronin
  • Corey Johnson

    as Conrad Wills
  • Daniel Brühl

    as Martin Kreutz
  • Joey Ansah

    as Desh Bouksani
  • Colin Stinton

    as Neal Daniels
  • Dan Fredenburgh

    as Jimmy
  • Lucy Liemann

    as Lucy
  • Bryan Reents

    as Technician
  • Arkie Reece

    as Technician
  • John Roberson

    as Technician
  • Russ Huards

    as Technician
  • Mark Bazeley

    as Betancourt
  • Sinead O'Keefe

    as Chamberlain
  • Chucky Venice

    as Agent Hammond
  • Scott Adkins

    as Agent Kiley
  • Branko Tomovic

    as Russian Policeman
  • Laurentiu Possa

    as Russian Policeman
  • Trevor St. John

    as Tactical Team Leader
  • Albert Jones

    as Tactical Team Agent
  • Jeffrey Lee Gibson

    as Vosen's Driver
  • Uriel Emil Pollack

    as Morgue Attendant
  • Omar Hernandez

    as NYPD Officer
  • William H. Burns

    as NYPD Officer
  • Michael Wildman

    as CRI Agent
  • Kai Martin

    as Hoody
  • Michael Ahl

    as Businessman (uncredited)
  • David Boston

    as Businessman on Street (uncredited)
  • Glynis Brooks

    as Senator Gillham (uncredited)
  • James Ciccone

    as Construction Worker (uncredited)
  • Sebastian Feldman

    as Buenos Aires Cafe Patron (voice) (uncredited)
  • Luis Mottola

    as Mob (uncredited)
  • Mark Mottram

    as Special Agent in Car (uncredited)
  • James Schram

    as Hospital Patient (uncredited)
  • Brian Smyj

    as Agent (uncredited)
  • Paul Thornton

    as Passer-by (uncredited)
  • John Warman

    as Policeman (uncredited)
  • Chris Wilson

    as Commuter (uncredited)
  • Ben Youcef

    as Nabile (uncredited)
Crew Cedric Proust Stunts
Production Frank Marshall Producer
Production Patrick Crowley Producer
Directing Paul Greengrass Director
Production Paul Sandberg Producer
Writing Robert Ludlum Author
Writing Tony Gilroy Screenplay
Writing George Nolfi Screenplay
Sound John Powell Original Music Composer
Art Peter Wenham Production Design
Writing Scott Z. Burns Screenplay
Writing Tony Gilroy Screenstory
Production Jeff Kirschenbaum Executive Producer
Production Donna Langley Executive Producer
Production Doug Liman Executive Producer
Production Henry Morrison Executive Producer
Production Andrew R. Tennenbaum Producer
Camera Oliver Wood Director of Photography
Editing Christopher Rouse Editor
Production Zakaria Alaoui Line Producer
Production John Bernard Line Producer
Production Daniel Hubbard Casting
Production John Hubbard Casting
Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Costume & Make-Up Shay Cunliffe Costume Design
Art Robert Cowper Art Direction
Art Jason Knox-Johnston Art Direction
Art Andy Nicholson Art Direction
Art Tina Jones Set Decoration
Crew Tommy Allen Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Ken Crouch Costume Supervisor
Art Alan Gilmore Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Christine Beveridge Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Todd Kleitsch Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kay Georgiou Hairstylist
Production Nigel Gostelow Production Manager
Production Suzie F. Wiesmann Production Manager
Art Gina Herold Art Department Coordinator
Art Katie Gabriel Art Department Coordinator
Art Joanna Foley Assistant Art Director
Crew Allen J. Polley Property Master
Art Ashley Winter Assistant Art Director
Crew Christopher Weiser Scenic Artist
Crew Marcia C. Suter Scenic Artist
Crew Steve Rosenzweig Scenic Artist
Art Ulrich Posselt Construction Coordinator
Crew Joel Ossenfort Scenic Artist
Art Catherine Haugh Construction Coordinator
Art Richard Hebrank Construction Coordinator
Art Tim Lanning Greensman
Sound Karen Baker Landers Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Per Hallberg Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jon Title Sound Effects Editor
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ann Scibelli Sound Effects Editor
Crew Craig Mann Sound Recordist
Sound Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Effects Editor
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
Crew Joe Dzuban Sound Recordist
Sound Hector C. Gika Sound Effects Editor
Editing Chris Hogan Dialogue Editor
Editing Kimaree Long Dialogue Editor
Editing Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Crew Drew Webster Sound Recordist
Sound Bob Beemer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Anna MacKenzie ADR & Dubbing
Crew Steven Kirshoff Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Simon Allmark Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Peter Chiang Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Miller Drake Visual Effects Editor
Crew Lee Ifans Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Matthew Plummer Visual Effects Producer
Crew Dan Bradley Stunt Coordinator
Crew Miguel Pedregosa Stunt Coordinator
Crew Scott Rogers Stunt Coordinator
Camera Stuart Howell Steadicam Operator
Camera Klemens Becker Camera Operator
Camera Florian Emmerich Camera Operator
Camera Jamie Harcourt Camera Operator
Camera Martin Hume Camera Operator
Camera Mike Valentine Underwater Camera
Lighting Ronald Schwarz Gaffer
Lighting Jorge Sacristan Gaffer
Camera Abbot Genser Still Photographer
Lighting Jean-François Drigeard Gaffer
Lighting Brahim Amarak Gaffer
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Camera Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera
Camera Guillaume Renberg Additional Camera
Camera Ben Wilson Additional Camera
Camera Jonathan 'Chunky' Richmond Additional Photography
Costume & Make-Up Pam Aaron Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Adam Roach Set Costumer
Editing Jimmy Fusil Digital Intermediate
Sound Ramiro Belgardt Music Editor
Sound Peter Myles Music Editor
Sound Curt Sobel Music Editor
Crew Maxime Couteret Transportation Coordinator
Crew Cristina Campos Transportation Coordinator
Crew Brian Baverstock Transportation Coordinator
Crew Jay Immersi Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Annie Penn Script Supervisor
Crew Deborah Wuliger Unit Publicist
Production Lauri Pitkus Location Manager
Production Duncan Muggoch Location Manager
Directing Sue Mahoney Script Supervisor
Production Piers Dunn Location Manager
Production Romain Courtine Location Manager
Production Sam Breckman Location Manager
Production Mohamed Benhmamane Location Manager
Production Tristan Barnard Location Manager
Production Khalid Banoujaafar Location Manager
Production Roman Avianus Location Manager
Lighting Jonny Franklin Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Martial Corneville Key Hair Stylist
Sound Gary Summers Sound mixer
Production Victoria Hawden Production Coordinator
Production Hilde Odelga Production Coordinator
Art Eliza Solesbury Set Decoration
Directing David Decio Other
Crew Mick O'Rourke Stunts
Crew Wilfred Caban Special Effects
Crew G.A. Aguilar Stunts
Crew Brian Keith Allen Stunts
Crew John Cenatiempo Stunts
Directing Chris Carreras Assistant Director
Camera Matt Blades Grip
Visual Effects Martin Body Visual Effects
Visual Effects Joss Williams Special Effects Supervisor
Production Toni Novella Production Manager
Crew Joseph Basile Driver
Art Grant Armstrong Standby Painter