Star Trek Beyond

Star Trek Beyond (2016)

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2016-07-07
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 3315 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 2min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Skydance Media
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Justin Lin
star 6.6/10
From 3,315 Ratings


The USS Enterprise crew explores the furthest reaches of uncharted space, where they encounter a mysterious new enemy who puts them and everything the Federation stands for to the test.

Star Trek Beyond Trailer

  • Chris Pine

    as Captain James T. Kirk
  • Zachary Quinto

    as Commander Spock
  • Karl Urban

    as Dr. 'Bones' McCoy
  • Zoe Saldana

    as Lieutenant Uhura
  • Simon Pegg

    as Montgomery 'Scotty' Scott
  • John Cho

    as Sulu
  • Anton Yelchin

    as Chekov
  • Idris Elba

    as Krall
  • Sofia Boutella

    as Jaylah
  • Joe Taslim

    as Manas
  • Lydia Wilson

    as Kalara
  • Deep Roy

    as Keenser
  • Melissa Roxburgh

    as Ensign Syl
  • Anita Brown

    as Tyvanna
  • Doug Jung

    as Ben
  • Danny Pudi

    as Fi'Ja
  • Kim Kold

    as Zavanko
  • Fraser Aitcheson

    as Hider
  • Matthew MacCaull

    as Blue Shirt
  • Emy Aneke

    as Blue Shirt
  • Shohreh Aghdashloo

    as Commodore Paris
  • Greg Grunberg

    as Commander Finnegan
  • Jennifer Cheon

    as Control Tower Technician
  • Jarod Joseph

    as Control Tower Technician
  • Jeremy Raymond

    as Control Tower Technician
  • Harry Han

    as Kissing Guy
  • Gina Brinkman

    as Kissing Girl
  • Adam DiMarco

    as Injured Red Shirt
  • Fiona Vroom

    as Orion Girl
  • Richard Laurence

    as Chancellor Ambassador
  • Douglas Chapman

    as Sir Olden (as Doug Chapman)
  • Dan Payne

    as Wadjet
  • Anthony Shim

    as Jin
  • Andrea Yu

    as Jeanine
  • Shea Whigham

    as Teenaxi Leader (voice)
  • Christian Sloan

    as Jae
  • Jake Huang

    as Krall's Henchman
  • Priya Rajaratnam

    as Night Watch Captain (as Priya Ragaratnam)
  • Luka Hays

    as Yorktown Red Shirt
  • Thomas Cadrot

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Jennifer W. Evans

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Roxanne Fernandes

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Jake Foy

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Jodi Haynes

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Nathan Jean

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Tarun Keram

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • J.P. Mulcaster

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Edwin Rodriguez

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Alex Rose

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Polina Soldatova

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Lia Lam

    as USSE Bridge Crew (as Sarah Yu)
  • Ian Nsenga

    as USSE Bridge Crew
  • Sara Forsberg

    as Kalara Alien VO (voice) (as Sara Maria Forsberg)
  • Jeff Bezos

    as Starfleet Official
Production J.J. Abrams Producer
Writing Gene Roddenberry Characters
Directing Justin Lin Director
Writing Simon Pegg Screenplay
Writing Doug Jung Screenplay
Production Bryan Burk Producer
Production Roberto Orci Producer
Sound Michael Giacchino Music
Camera Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
Editing Dylan Highsmith Editor
Editing Kelly Matsumoto Editor
Editing Steven Sprung Editor
Production Alyssa Weisberg Casting
Production April Webster Casting
Production Miranda Davidson Casting
Production Corinne Clark Casting
Production Jennifer Page Casting
Production Yesi Ramirez Casting Associate
Sound Stephen M. Davis Music Editor
Sound Paul Rabjohns Music Editor
Directing Valeria Migliassi Collins Script Supervisor
Production Whitney Donald Researcher
Art Thomas E. Sanders Production Design
Art Salim Alrazouk Art Direction
Art Stephen Christensen Art Direction
Art Denny Dugally Art Direction
Art Natasha Gerasimova Art Direction
Art Dan Hermansen Art Direction
Art Andrew Li Art Direction
Art Harry E. Otto Art Direction
Art Lauren E. Polizzi Art Direction
Art Jeremy Stanbridge Art Direction
Art Andrea Carter Art Department Coordinator
Art Jenne Lee Art Department Coordinator
Art Sean Goojha Assistant Art Director
Art Travis Witkowski Assistant Art Director
Art Uzair Merchant Assistant Art Director
Art Kris Bergthorson Conceptual Design
Art Tim Flattery Conceptual Design
Art Simon Lee Conceptual Design
Art Victor James Martinez Conceptual Design
Art Milena Zdravkovic Conceptual Design
Art John Dale Construction Coordinator
Art Lin MacDonald Set Decoration
Art Don MacAulay Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design
Camera Kevin McGill Camera Operator
Camera Riki Butland Camera Operator
Camera Steve Koster Helicopter Camera
Camera Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator
Camera Kimberly French Still Photographer
Camera Dale H. Jahraus Additional Camera
Crew Bruce McCleery Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Andrea Quaglio First Assistant Camera
Camera Chris Gibbins First Assistant Camera
Camera Gregory Irwin First Assistant Camera
Lighting Christopher Prampin Gaffer
Lighting David McClung Gaffer
Lighting Jarrod Tiffin Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Summer Dietz Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Irena Stepic Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Nava R. Sadan Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Lythgoe-Green Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Roma Wnuk Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Cameron Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Phuong Chau Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amy Hetland Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amy Schilbe Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mariela Zapata Set Costumer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound John Sanacore Foley
Sound Eliot Connors Sound Designer
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Designer
Sound Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Peter Brown Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Robert A. Pandini Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Joel Harlow Makeup Designer
Editing Dave Cory First Assistant Editor
Editing Meghan L. Noble First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Cameron Waldbauer Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Austin Aplin Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Graeme Marshall Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Joseph Farrant Visual Effects Editor
Crew Abhishek Chauhan Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Ron Ames Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jenna Kerr Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kondareddy Suresh Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Dane Allan Smith Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Andy Taylor Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Devin Fairbairn Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sean Stranks Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kevin Baillie Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ryan Tudhope Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Stefano Trivelli Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Peter Chiang Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Cameron Hilts Stunts
Production Ron Ames Associate Producer
Production Josh Henson Associate Producer
Production Justin Lin Producer
Production Jeffrey Chernov Executive Producer
Production David Ellison Executive Producer
Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Production Tommy Harper Executive Producer
Production Helen Pollak Associate Producer
Production Lindsey Weber Executive Producer
Visual Effects Alexander Vegh Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Crew Leonard Nimoy In Memory Of
Crew Anton Yelchin In Memory Of
Art Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
Crew Mark N. Tompkins Scenic Artist