Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb (2014)

One Final Night to Save the Day.


When the magic powers of The Tablet of Ahkmenrah begin to die out, Larry Daley (Ben Stiller) spans the globe, uniting favorite and new characters while embarking on an epic quest to save the magic before it is gone forever.

Director: Shawn Levy
Writers: Thomas Lennon, Ben Garant, David Guion, Michael Handelman.

Loading the player...
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb Kickass
Movie Score: 6.1/10 from 1922 votes
Release Date: 2014-12-17
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation, 1492 Pictures, 21 Laps Entertainment, Moving Picture Company (MPC), TSG Entertainment
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb Casts

Ben Stiller
as Larry Daley
Rami Malek
as Ahkmenrah
Rebel Wilson
as Tilly
Robin Williams
as Theodore Roosevelt
Owen Wilson
as Jedediah Smith
Dick Van Dyke
as Cecil
Rachael Harris
as Madeline Phelps
Ben Kingsley
as Merenkahre
Ricky Gervais
as Dr. McPhee
Mickey Rooney
as Gus
Dan Stevens
as Sir Lancelot
Skyler Gisondo
as Nick Daley
Mizuo Peck
as Sacajawea
Bill Cobbs
as Reginald
Brennan Elliott
as Robert Fredericks
Steve Coogan
as Octavius
Patrick Gallagher
as Attila the Hun
Andrea Martin
as Rose (Archivist)
Alice Eve
as Herself
Hugh Jackman
as Himself
Crystal the Monkey
as Dexter
Anjali Jay
as Shepseheret
Greg LaSalle
as Augustus Caesar (uncredited)
Brad Garrett
as Easter Island Head (voice)
Regina Taufen
as New York Reporter (voice)
Matt Frewer
as Archibald Stanley

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb Crew

Sound Alan Silvestri Music
Writing Thomas Lennon Screenplay
Camera Guillermo Navarro Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Marlene Stewart Costume Design
Production Heike Brandstatter Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Production Josh McLaglen Executive Producer
Directing Josh McLaglen First Assistant Director
Production Chris Columbus Producer
Production Mark Radcliffe Producer
Directing Shawn Levy Director
Production Shawn Levy Producer
Art Martin Whist Production Design
Editing Dean Zimmerman Editor
Sound Scott Curtis Foley Editor
Sound Warren Hendriks Sound Designer
Sound Jon Lavender Boom Operator
Production Mary McLaglen Executive Producer
Writing Ben Garant Screenplay
Art Peter Lando Set Decoration
Art Catherine Ircha Art Direction
Writing Milan Trenc Characters
Writing David Guion Screenplay
Writing Michael Handelman Screenplay
Crew Brad Martin Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Laura Schultz Visual Effects Producer
Sound Coll Anderson Sound Effects Editor
Art Sarah Contant Set Designer
Art Nigel Evans Art Direction
Art Brent Lambert Set Designer
Art David Dowling Property Master
Crew Chuck Maldonado Choreographer
Art Matthew Gatlin Set Designer
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Art Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Art Victor James Martinez Conceptual Design
Art Aric Cheng Set Designer
Art Brian Shell Construction Coordinator
Art Chris Hopkins Sculptor
Crew Derrick Mitchell Visual Effects Editor
Art Kris Bergthorson Set Designer
Lighting Sirius Buisson Lighting Director
Art Lucie Tremblay Set Designer
Sound Susan Dawes Dialogue Editor
Camera Kerry Brown Still Photographer
Art Frédéric Amblard Set Designer
Sound Kenneth Karman Supervising Music Editor
Art Carie Wallis Art Department Coordinator
Camera Joseph Lederer Still Photographer
Art Dan Engle Sculptor
Visual Effects Erik Nash Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Vince McGahon Steadicam Operator
Camera John Marzano Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Mark Chow Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Richard Schoen Costume Supervisor
Editing Tyler Ruocco First Assistant Editor
Crew Jessica Drake Dialect Coach
Costume & Make-Up Nuria Mbomio Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Naomi Bakstad Key Makeup Artist
Art Trinh Vu Set Designer
Art Gwendolyn Margetson Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Bergeest Still Makeup Artist
Sound Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
Directing Diane Durant Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael Asiman Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Hugh Brompton Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Ty Gibson Visual Effects Editor
Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
Editing Matthew G. Carson First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Jennifer Meislohn Visual Effects Producer
Directing Samantha Ellison Script Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jenn Touchie Seamstress
Visual Effects Danny Singh VFX Editor
Sound Mark Graham Orchestrator
Visual Effects Ann Chow Visual Effects Coordinator
Art Ralph Sarabia Painter
Costume & Make-Up Liliana Meyrick Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Don Kozma Makeup Department Head
Camera Ryan Monro Dolly Grip
Camera Steve Ellingworth Key Grip
Crew Michael Struk Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Alla Kornilov Makeup Artist
Art Houman Eshraghi Set Designer
Art Douglas Jang Construction Foreman
Art Rick Kramer Greensman
Art Ginny Walsh Greensman
Art Jean-Paul Costaz Painter
Crew Martin P. Blaine Carpenter
Visual Effects Ashley Bellm Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Lesly Cazares Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting Satyaki Paul Choudhury Lighting Director
Visual Effects Monette Dubin Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jamie Erickson Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Olivia Evelyn Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Erin Fernie Production Coordinator
Visual Effects David Gullman Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Wahid Ibn Reza Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Manon Ih Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Dana Jurcic Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Rakesh Kali Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Andrea Kistler Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Viet Luu Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Melody Mead Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Joana Powell Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Alex Reinach Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Paulo Welter Modeling
Costume & Make-Up Grace Delahanty Seamstress
Directing Rosalie Carew Script Supervisor