Furious 7

Furious 7 (2015)

Vengeance Hits Home

  • Genre: Action, Crime, Thriller, Drama
  • Release Date: 2015-04-01
  • User Rating: 7.2/10 from 5230 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 17min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Abu Dhabi Film Commission
  • Production Country: Japan, United States of America
  • Director: James Wan
star 7.2/10
From 5,230 Ratings


Deckard Shaw seeks revenge against Dominic Toretto and his family for his comatose brother.

Furious 7 Trailer

  • Vin Diesel

    as Dominic Toretto
  • Paul Walker

    as Brian O'Conner
  • Dwayne Johnson

    as Hobbs
  • Michelle Rodriguez

    as Letty
  • Tyrese Gibson

    as Roman
  • Ludacris

    as Tej
  • Jordana Brewster

    as Mia
  • Djimon Hounsou

    as Jakande
  • Tony Jaa

    as Kiet
  • Ronda Rousey

    as Kara
  • Nathalie Emmanuel

    as Ramsey
  • Kurt Russell

    as Mr. Nobody
  • Jason Statham

    as Deckard Shaw
  • Sung Kang

    as Han
  • Gal Gadot

    as Gisele Yashar
  • Lucas Black

    as Sean Boswell
  • Elsa Pataky

    as Elena
  • Noel Gugliemi

    as Hector
  • John Brotherton

    as Sheppard
  • Luke Evans

    as Owen Shaw
  • Ali Fazal

    as Safar
  • Miller Kimsey

    as Jack
  • Charlie Kimsey

    as Jack
  • Eden Estrella

    as Samantha Hobbs
  • Gentry White

    as Letty Fan
  • Iggy Azalea

    as Female Racer
  • Jon Lee Brody

    as Male Racer
  • Levy Tran

    as Race Starter
  • Anna Colwell

    as Hot Teacher
  • Viktor Hernandez

    as Doctor
  • Steve Coulter

    as Priest
  • Robert Pralgo

    as Merc Tech
  • Antwan Mills

    as Weapons Tech
  • J.J. Phillips

    as Billionaire
  • Jorge Ferragut

    as Dominican Priest
  • Sara Sohn

    as Hana
  • Benjamin Blankenship

    as Merc Driver (as Ben Blankenship)
  • D.J. Hapa

    as DJ
  • T-Pain

    as DJ
  • Brian Mahoney

    as Drone Tech
  • Brittney Alger

    as Jasmine
  • Romeo Santos

    as Mando
  • Jocelin Donahue

    as Advisor
  • Stephanie Langston

    as Field Reporter
  • Jorge-Luis Pallo

    as Cop
  • Tego Calderón

    as Leo (uncredited / archive)
  • Nathalie Kelley

    as Neela (uncredited / archive)
  • Shad Moss

    as Twinkie (uncredited)
  • Don Omar

    as Santos (uncredited / archive)
  • Klement Tinaj

    as Race Wars Racer (uncredited)
  • Caleb Walker

    as Brian O'Conner (uncredited)
  • Cody Walker

    as Brian O'Connor (uncredited)
Production Vin Diesel Producer
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Writing Chris Morgan Writer
Writing Gary Scott Thompson Characters
Directing James Wan Director
Camera Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Visual Effects Tony Mecca Animation
Camera Marc Spicer Director of Photography
Production Samantha Vincent Executive Producer
Production F. Valentino Morales Associate Producer
Production Michael Fottrell Producer
Production Brandon Birtell Producer
Editing Leigh Folsom Boyd Editor
Editing Dylan Highsmith Editor
Editing Kirk M. Morri Editor
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Art Jonathan Carlos Art Direction
Art Alan Hook Art Direction
Art Jay Pelissier Art Direction
Art Kelly Richardson Art Department Coordinator
Art Courtney Cocherell Art Department Coordinator
Art Elena Albanese Assistant Art Director
Art Alex McCarroll Assistant Art Director
Art Bruce Di Valerio Construction Coordinator
Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
Art Danielle Berman Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Nava R. Sadan Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Andrew Hunt Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jim Alan Cook Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Shayne Allen Duhon Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Empress Holley Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Marina Marit Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Les Morgan Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Yesim 'Shimmy' Osman Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Santiago Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Solow Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Roxane Griffin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up James MacKinnon Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Autumn Butler Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Roxy D'Alonzo Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Hee Soo Kwon Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Mays Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Paul Pattison Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Artist
Crew Guillaume DeLouche Property Master
Crew Douglas T. Madison Property Master
Crew Igor Meglic Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Jacques Haitkin Second Unit Cinematographer
Lighting Michael Ambrose Gaffer
Camera Denise Bailie Camera Operator
Camera Robert-James Bova Camera Operator
Lighting Tom Fendley Rigging Gaffer
Camera Sarah Levy Camera Operator
Camera Mark Emery Moore Camera Operator
Camera Daniel Nichols Camera Operator
Camera Onofrio Nino Pansini Camera Operator
Camera David Richert Camera Operator
Camera Michael J. Walker Camera Operator
Camera Maurice K. McGuire Camera Operator
Camera Richard Latham Camera Operator
Camera Steve Koster Helicopter Camera
Camera Dylan Goss Helicopter Camera
Camera Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator
Camera Scott Garfield Still Photographer
Camera Bob Gorelick Additional Camera
Camera J. Christopher Campbell Additional Camera
Lighting Dan Cornwall Gaffer
Visual Effects Catherine Mullan Animation Supervisor
Sound Robb Boyd Music Editor
Sound Matthew Llewellyn Music Editor
Directing Jody Blose Script Supervisor
Directing Brenda K. Wachel Script Supervisor
Crew Paul Walker Thanks
Editing Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate
Editing Richard Conkling First Assistant Editor
Editing Dave Cory First Assistant Editor
Editing Laura Steiger First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Daniel Barrett Animation Supervisor
Sound Anna MacKenzie ADR & Dubbing
Editing Anna MacKenzie Dialogue Editor
Editing Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Sound Rick Owens Foley
Sound Dylan Tuomy-Wilhoit Foley
Sound Jeffrey Wilhoit Foley
Sound Peter Brown Sound Designer
Sound Ann Scibelli Sound Designer
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Joe Dzuban Supervising Sound Editor
Art Desma Murphy Supervising Art Director
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Production Chris Morgan Executive Producer