The Conjuring (2013)

Based on the true case files of the Warrens


Paranormal investigators Ed and Lorraine Warren work to help a family terrorized by a dark presence in their farmhouse. Forced to confront a powerful entity, the Warrens find themselves caught in the most terrifying case of their lives.

Director: James Wan
Writers: Carey Hayes, Chad Hayes.

Loading the player...
The Conjuring Kickass
Movie Score: 7.4/10 from 3095 votes
Release Date: 2013-07-18
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, The Safran Company, Evergreen Media Group
Production Country: United States of America

The Conjuring Casts

Patrick Wilson
as Ed Warren
Vera Farmiga
as Lorraine Warren
Lili Taylor
as Carolyn Perron
Ron Livingston
as Roger Perron
Shanley Caswell
as Andrea Perron
Hayley McFarland
as Nancy Perron
Joey King
as Christine Perron
Mackenzie Foy
as Cindy Perron
Kyla Deaver
as April Perron
Shannon Kook
as Drew Thomas
John Brotherton
as Brad Hamilton
Sterling Jerins
as Judy Warren
Marion Guyot
as Georgiana Moran
Morganna Bridgers
as Debbie
Amy Tipton
as Camilla
Zach Pappas
as Rick
Joseph Bishara
as Bathsheba Sherman
Rose Bachtel
as Leah
James D. Nelson
as David
Christof Veillon
as Maurice
Carmella Gioio
as Mrs. Walker
Steve Coulter
as Father Gordon
Lorraine Warren
as Woman in Audience

The Conjuring Crew

Directing James Wan Director
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Camera John R. Leonetti Director of Photography
Editing Daniel Laurie Dialogue Editor
Production Rob Cowan Producer
Writing Carey Hayes Screenplay
Writing Chad Hayes Screenplay
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Production Peter Safran Producer
Editing Kirk M. Morri Editor
Sound Joseph Bishara Original Music Composer
Art Julie Berghoff Production Design
Sound Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Production Tony DeRosa-Grund Producer
Camera Mark Meyers Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Kristin M. Burke Costume Design
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Crew Justin Raleigh Makeup Effects
Sound Joe Dzuban Sound Designer
Sound Joe Dzuban Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Justin Dzuban Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Department Head
Art Sophie Neudorfer Set Decoration
Art Geoffrey S. Grimsman Art Direction
Sound Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Tom Jones Jr. Construction Coordinator
Camera Michael Tackett Still Photographer
Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Lise Richardson Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Janet Ingram Costume Supervisor
Sound Bruce Tanis Sound Effects Editor
Sound Joseph Tsai Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Rick Pour Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Yesim 'Shimmy' Osman Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Yesim 'Shimmy' Osman Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Kelly E. Marlow Key Hair Stylist
Art Lindsey Suggs Art Department Coordinator
Art Polar Bear Shaw Leadman
Art Katrina Johnson Sculptor
Crew Robert Beck Property Master
Visual Effects David Beavis Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Patricia Story Unit Publicist
Directing Cate Hardman Script Supervisor
Production Chris Bromley Unit Production Manager
Editing Dennis Alaniz First Assistant Editor
Crew Jason Leib Post Production Supervisor
Lighting Eddie Bowlin Rigging Gaffer
Crew Ty Church Transportation Coordinator
Crew Mark McNeill Transportation Captain