Home on the Range

Home on the Range (2004)

Bust a Moo

  • Genre: Animation, Family
  • Release Date: 2004-04-02
  • User Rating: 5.7/10 from 596 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 16min
  • Language: 普通话
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Will Finn, John Sanford.
star 5.7/10
From 596 Ratings


When a greedy outlaw schemes to take possession of the "Patch Of Heaven" dairy farm, three determined cows, a karate-kicking stallion and a colorful corral of critters join forces to save their home. The stakes are sky-high as this unlikely animal alliance risk their hides and match wits with a mysterious band of bad guys.

Home on the Range Trailer

  • Roseanne Barr

    as Maggie (voice)
  • Judi Dench

    as Mrs. Caloway (voice)
  • Jennifer Tilly

    as Grace (voice)
  • Steve Buscemi

    as Wesley (voice)
  • G. W. Bailey

    as Rusty (voice)
  • Cuba Gooding Jr.

    as Buck (voice)
  • Randy Quaid

    as Alameda Slim (voice)
  • Lance LeGault

    as Junior (voice)
  • Charles Dennis

    as Rico (voice)
  • Sam Levine

    as The Willie Brothers (voice)
  • Joe Flaherty

    as Jeb (voice)
  • Richard Riehle

    as Sheriff (voice)
  • Carole Cook

    as Pearl Gesner (voice)
  • Estelle Harris

    as Audrey (voice)
  • Charlie Dell

    as Ollie (voice)
  • Bobby Block

    as Piggy (voice)
  • Keaton Savage

    as Piggy (voice)
  • Ross Simanteris

    as Piggy (voice)
  • Marshall Efron

    as Larry (voice)
  • Charles Haid

    as Lucky Jack (voice)
  • Mark Walton

    as Barry & Bob (voice)
  • Mickie McGowan

    as Additional Voice (voice)
  • Debi Derryberry

    as Additional Voices (voice)
Directing Will Finn Director
Directing John Sanford Director
Production Alice Dewey Producer
Writing Will Finn Writer
Writing John Sanford Writer
Crew Duncan Marjoribanks Supervising Animator
Art Philip Phillipson Background Designer
Crew Chris Buck Supervising Animator
Art Leonard Robledo Background Designer
Visual Effects Marlon West Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Dan Read Background Designer
Production Mary Hidalgo Casting
Crew Mark Henn Supervising Animator
Editing Craig Paulsen First Assistant Editor
Crew Christopher W. Gee Technical Supervisor
Sound Alan Menken Original Music Composer
Sound Alan Menken Songs
Sound Glenn Slater Songs
Writing Will Finn Story
Writing John Sanford Story
Writing Michael LaBash Story
Writing Sam Levine Story
Writing Mark Kennedy Story
Writing Robert Lence Story
Production David J. Steinberg Associate Producer
Editing H. Lee Peterson Editor
Art David Cutler Art Direction
Editing Mark A. Hester Associate Editor
Production Tamara Boutcher Production Manager
Crew Shirley Pierce Additional Dialogue
Crew Mike Surrey Supervising Animator
Crew Dale Baer Supervising Animator
Crew Russ Edmonds Supervising Animator
Crew Sandro Cleuzo Supervising Animator
Crew Bruce W. Smith Supervising Animator
Crew Bérénice Robinson Post-Production Manager
Art Jennifer K. Ando Background Designer
Art Debbie DuBois Background Designer
Art Sunny Apinchapong Background Designer
Art Doug Ball Background Designer
Art Miguel Gil Background Designer
Art Dean Gordon Background Designer
Art Carl Jones Background Designer
Art Michael Kurinsky Background Designer
Art John Lee Background Designer
Art William Lorencz Background Designer
Art Jerry Loveland Background Designer
Art James J. Martin Background Designer
Art Kelly McGraw Background Designer
Art Gregory Miller Background Designer
Art Don Moore Background Designer
Art George Taylor Background Designer
Art Tom Woodington Background Designer
Art Maryann Thomas Background Designer
Editing James Melton Assistant Editor
Production Matthew Jon Beck Casting
Production Julianne Hale Production Accountant
Production Kathleen Marie-Frainier Fredrickson Production Accountant
Editing Bruce Tauscher Color Timer
Sound Michael Starobin Orchestrator
Sound Michael Kosarin Conductor
Sound Earl Ghaffari Music Editor
Sound Terry Porter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mel Metcalfe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mark A. Hester Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tim Chau Sound Designer
Sound Jim Brookshire ADR Supervisor
Sound Niles C. Jensen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Albert Gasser Foley Editor
Sound Randall Guth Assistant Sound Editor
Editing Terry Claborn Color Timer
Editing Rick Mackay Negative Cutter
Editing Mary Beth Smith Negative Cutter
Crew Don Hahn Thanks
Crew Baker Bloodworth Thanks